en | fr | de | ru
offres spéciales
Back to Santorini
GreekIslands.com

Santorini Princess hôtel
Suite Lune de Miel

Santorin est l'une des plus cherchées destinations du monde et est le choix parfait pour votre lune de miel. Le paysage éblouissant et les fameux couchers du soleil créent une atmosphère romantique. Santorini Princess est l'endroit idéal pour une vacance nuptiale inoubliable. Notre suite lune de miel est impécablement projeté et assure une atmosphère d'un luxe élégant et romantique.

La suite est décorée en style traditionnel, carrelé en marbre et sans fumée. La chambre à coucher est équippé d'un lit a balaquin en fer forgé, enrobé de tulle, parfait pour les nouveaux mariés. La suite est décoré aussi d'un joli divan qui embellit la pièce. La salle de bain est équippée d'une grande vanne à Jacuzzi et la véranda offre une vue majestique sur le volcan et le ravissant coucher du soleil.

Le Hôtel thermal Santorini Princess est l'endroit parfait pour les fêtes, les réceptions de mariage et d'autres évènements pour jusqu'à 80 clients. Notre restaurant à la carte et la terrasse chic sur la piscine sont disponibles pour organiser des mariages et réceptions uniques à Santorini. Les deux zones réception de Santorini offrent une vue extraordinaire sur Caldera et le coucher du soleil, ce qui rajout de la magnificence à votre réception ... plus sur les mariages
scrollup scrolldown

Réservez maintenant votre hébergement pour toutes dates de la période de basse saison et gagnez une réduction de 20% sur le prix du logement!

en | fr | de | ru
SPECIAL OFFERS
Back to Santorini
GreekIslands.com

Santorini Princess
Honeymoon Suite

Santorini is one of the most renowed destinations worldwide and a perfect choice for your honeymoon. The stunning landscape and the famous sunsets create an utterly romantic atmosphere. Santorini Princess is the place for an unforgettable nuptial vacation. Our honeymoon suite is impeccably designed and emits an atmosphere of elegant luxury and sheer romanticism.

The suite is traditionally styled, tiled in marble and smoke free. The bedroom includes a canopied, cast iron bed, enveloped in tulle, making it perfect for newlyweds. The suite also includes a lovely divan that further embellishes the area. The bathroom contains a large bathtub with a Jacuzzi mechanism and the large veranda offers an outdoor Jacuzzi and a majestic view of the volcano and the breathtaking sunset.

The Santorini Princess Luxury Spa Hotel is the perfect location to hold parties, events wedding receptions and other functions for up to 80 guests. Our elegant a la carte restaurant and our stylish open-air lounge above the swimming pool are available to accommodate unique Santorini weddings and social occasions. Both Santorini weddings reception areas offer an extraordinary view of the Caldera and of the sunset, which give a touch of magnificence to your reception... more about weddings
scrollup scrolldown

Early Booking Offer:
Make your reservation now and get up to 15% discount.
Free Cancellation up to 21 days before arrival.

Non Refundable Offer:
Make you reservation now and get up to 25% discount.
Full Prepayment at the time of booking. In case of cancellation no refunds apply.